Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)

Star Wars: The Force Awakens is an upcoming science fiction, action adventure film. This seventh sequel of Star Wars film series is directed by J J Abrams. The story of Force Awakens is set approximately 30 years after the events of Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi
Directed by J. J. Abrams
Produced by Kathleen Kennedy
J. J. Abrams
Bryan Burk
Written by Lawrence Kasdan
J. J. Abrams
Michael Arndt
Cast Harrison Ford
Mark Hamill
Carrie Fisher
Adam Driver
Daisy Ridley
John Boyega
Oscar Isaac
Lupita Nyong'o
Andy Serkis
Domhnall Gleeson
Anthony Daniels
Peter Mayhew
Max von Sydow
Music by John Williams
Cinematography Dan Mindel
Edited by Mary Jo Markey
Maryann Brandon
Production companies Lucasfilm Ltd.
Bad Robot Productions
Distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Release Date 18 December 2015
Rating IMDB : No rating yet , Rotten Tomatoes : No rating yet
Star Wars: The Force Awakens | Official Teaser Trailer [HD]


Popular posts from this blog

Blade Runner 2049

Velipadinte Pusthakam